Contact

Corporate Address:
6060 Dawn Drive
Rohnert Park, CA 94928

Fred Brokaw Fred Brokaw, P.E.
Rohnert Park, CA
fred.brokaw@brokawdesign.com
(707) 284-2175
Mike Burke Michael Burke
Santa Rosa, CA
mike.burke@brokawdesign.com
(707) 827-3064
Courtney Chuenyane, P.E., LEEDĀ AP
Petaluma, CA
courtney.chuenyane@brokawdesign.com
(707) 799-6822
Charles L. Beavers, AIA, LEED AP BD+C
Petaluma, CA
charles.beavers@brokawdesign.com
(415) 860-5043
Michael Kurty, AIA, CSI, CDT
Santa Rosa, CA
michael.kurty@brokawdesign.com
(707) 290-3434
Tim Lengyel, P.E., S.E.
San Francisco, CA
tim.lengyel@brokawdesign.com
(415) 466-6666
Maryvonne Burke Maryvonne Burke
Santa Rosa, CA
maryvonne.burke@brokawdesign.com
(707) 827-3064
Mike Mindeman Michael Mindeman
Santa Rosa, CA
mike.mindeman@brokawdesign.com
(707) 481-1878
Porter Derrick Porter, Associate AIA
Richmond, CA
derrick.porter@brokawdesign.com
(702) 235-5482